Following our AGM held on 7th November, and a meeting of the Directors of Internet Australia held earlier today,  I am delighted to inform you of the officeholders for Internet Australia for the next twelve months:

Chair Dr Paul Brooks
Vice-Chair (International): Ms Cheryl Langdon-Orr
Vice-Chair: Mr Keith Besgrove
Vice-Chair: Ms Sae Ra Germaine
Secretary: Mr Roger Clarke
Treasurer: Mr Geoff Huston

and the other members of the Board of Directors are:

  Mr Greg Adamson
  Mr James Horton
  Mr Shantnu Kumar
  Ms Holly Raiche
  Ms Fiona Tweedie
  Mr Peter Tonoli

The Board of Internet Australia thanks Mr Craig O'Toole for his valuable service and wise counsel as Director and Treasurer for the past two years.

We look forward to building on the successes of the past years, and addressing the challenges and opportunities in the coming years for Australia, and with our colleagues across the Asia-Pacific and the wider Internet activity across the globe and off-world

Helping Shape Our Internet Future
Working for an open, globally-connected, secure, and trustworthy Internet for everyone.